John Holman

Chief Executive Officer

John Holman

01803 752242

john.holman@darthaven.co.uk

Sophie Bragg

Managing Director

Sophie Bragg

01803 752242

sophie.bragg@darthaven.co.uk

Colin Bland

Commercial Director

Colin Bland

01803 752242

Ben Trayhorn

Quayside & Marina Ops Manager

Ben Trayhorn

01803 752242 (option 3)

ben.trayhorn@darthaven.co.uk

Rob Gillard

Technical Services Manager

Rob Gillard

01803 752242 (option 3)

rob.gillard@darthaven.co.uk

Martin Pragnell

Berthing Manager

Martin Pragnell

01803 752545

marina@darthaven.co.uk

Chris Bickle

Service Coordinator

Chris Bickle

01803 752242 (option 3)

service@darthaven.co.uk

Robin Coomer

Service Coordinator

Robin Coomer

01803 752242 (option 3)

service@darthaven.co.uk